Vorstand








1. Vorsitzender
 
Denny Müller
Postfach 20 19
31819 Springe

Mobil: (01 75) 40 41 831
E-Mail: d.mueller@tv-bennigsen.de


 

 

 





G. Bartram


O. Schneider



H. Meyer


2. Vorsitzender
 
Guntram Bartram

Fon: (0 50 45) 80 18
Mobil: (01 71) 41 55 483

E-Mail: g.bartram@tv-bennigsen.de

Kassenwart

Olaf Schneider

Fon: (0 50 45) 48 04 35
Mobil: (01 78) 58 26 003
E-Mail: o.schneider@tv-bennigsen.de

Sportwart
 
Heiko Meyer

Fon: (0 50 45) 96 29 19
Mobil: (01 52) 55 600 504
E-Mail: h.meyer@tv-bennigsen.de




J. Mensching


A. Dombeck


K. Schoppe-Holzapfel


Pressewart

Jürgen Mensching

Fon: (0 50 45) 65 31
Mobil: (01 77) 46 94 359
E-Mail: j.mensching@tv-bennigsen.de

Schriftführerin

Annika Dombeck

Fon: (0 50 41) 15 26
Mobil: (01 70) 58 01 966
E-Mail: a.dombeck@tv-bennigsen.de

Jugendbeauftragte

Katrin Schoppe-Holzapfel

Fon: (0 51 01) 91 60 70
Mobil:
E-Mail: schoppe-holzapfel@web.de




W. Eilers




Internetbeauftragter

Werner Eilers

Fon: (0 50 45) 68 22
Mobil: (01 70) 29 49 589

E-Mail: webmaster@tv-bennigsen.de